It’s been a pretty quiet weekend for me!  3-day weekend and I didn’t do much!  Hit some golf balls at the driving range on Saturday and played 9 holes at a small par-3 course for practice.  Had today off, so my husband and I went and hit at the driving range again. I spent most of my time thinking about and virtually cheering on all those who had races this weekend.

I have just recently become a Team Beachbody Coach, so I’ve been trying to figure out what I want to do with that.  I’m not a pushy person and I hate doing sales, so I’m just putting it out there and going to see what happens.  If anyone needs anything whether it’s a workout program, supplements or Shakeology products, please feel free to visit my websites and order what you need!  I would love to help you in anyway I can!

I hope everyone has a great week!

3 weeks and counting until the MCM 2010 and my first race!

